إجراء رأب القصبات بالحرارة في مستشفي كليمنصو الطبي في دبي
موعد

رأب القصبات بالحرارة في مستشفي كليمنصو الطبي

هو مصطلح آخر للرأب الحراري للشعب الهوائية ، وهو إجراء يستخدم الحرارة لتقليل كمية العضلات الملساء في الشعب الهوائية في الرئتين. يتم إجراؤه عادةً أثناء تنظير القصبات ، والذي يتضمن تمرير أنبوب مرن بكاميرا وضوء من خلال الفم أو الأنف إلى الرئتين

أثناء الإجراء ، يتم استخدام قسطرة صغيرة ومرنة لتوصيل حرارة علاجية محكومة بجدران مجرى الهواء. يتم تطبيق الطاقة الحرارية في سلسلة من العلاجات ، حيث يستهدف كل علاج جزءًا مختلفًا من مجرى الهواء. الهدف من عملية تقويم القصبات الهوائية هو تقليل كمية العضلات الملساء في جدران مجرى الهواء ، مما قد يساعد في تقليل تواتر وشدة نوبات الربو

تُستخدم جراحة التنظير القصبي بالحرارة عادةً في المرضى الذين يعانون من الربو الحاد أو المستمر الذي لا يتم التحكم فيه جيدًا بالأدوية. إنه ليس علاجًا أوليًا للربو ، وعادة ما يتم التفكير فيه فقط بعد تجربة خيارات العلاج الأخرى دون نجاح

مثل أي إجراء طبي ، هناك مخاطر مرتبطة بالرأب الحراري للتنظير القصبي ، بما في ذلك
نزيف
عدوى
تضيق مجرى الهواء

انسداد. يمكن لمزود الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك تقديم المزيد من المعلومات حول المخاطر والفوائد المحتملة لهذا الإجراء بناءً على حالتك الفردية

Start chat
1
Chat with us
Hello
I’d like to book an appointment

Bronchoscopic Thermoplasty Procedure at CMC Dubai
Appointment

Bronchoscopic thermoplasty In Dubai 

is another term for bronchial thermoplasty, which is a procedure that uses heat to reduce the amount of smooth muscle in the airways of the lungs. It is typically performed during a bronchoscopy, which involves passing a flexible tube with a camera and light through the mouth or nose and into the lungs.

During the procedure, a small, flexible catheter is used to deliver controlled, therapeutic heat to the airway walls. The heat energy is applied in a series of treatments, with each treatment targeting a different segment of the airway. The goal of bronchial thermoplasty is to reduce the amount of smooth muscle in the airway walls, which can help to reduce the frequency and severity of asthma attacks.

Bronchoscopic thermoplasty is typically used in patients with severe or persistent asthma that is not well-controlled with medication. It is not a first-line treatment for asthma, and is usually only considered after other treatment options have been tried without success.

Like any medical procedure, there are risks associated with Bronchoscopic thermoplasty, including :

  • bleeding
  • infection
  •  airway narrowing

 

blockage. Your healthcare provider can provide more information about the potential risks and benefits of this procedure based on your individual situation.

Start chat
1
Chat with us
Hello
I’d like to book an appointment